chiark / gitweb /
core: properly pass unit file state to clients via the bus
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 18:57:45 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 18:58:50 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
src/core/dbus-unit.c
src/shared/install.c

index 0850fb3..b968009 100644 (file)
@@ -207,7 +207,7 @@ static int property_get_unit_file_state(
         assert(reply);
         assert(u);
 
-        return sd_bus_message_append(reply, "s", unit_file_state_to_string(unit_get_unit_file_preset(u)));
+        return sd_bus_message_append(reply, "s", unit_file_state_to_string(unit_get_unit_file_state(u)));
 }
 
 static int property_get_can_start(
index 5bb3385..efbe61e 100644 (file)
@@ -538,7 +538,6 @@ static int find_symlinks_in_scope(
         assert(scope < _UNIT_FILE_SCOPE_MAX);
         assert(name);
 
-
         /* First look in runtime config path */
         r = get_config_path(scope, true, root_dir, &path);
         if (r < 0)