chiark / gitweb /
dbus1-generator: fix copy-pasto
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 03:18:46 +0000 (22:18 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 03:19:01 +0000 (22:19 -0500)
src/dbus1-generator/dbus1-generator.c

index 9457aed..cbe9186 100644 (file)
@@ -279,7 +279,7 @@ static int link_compatibility(const char *units) {
         t = strappenda(arg_dest, "/" SPECIAL_SOCKETS_TARGET ".wants/systemd-bus-proxyd.socket");
         mkdir_parents_label(t, 0755);
         if (symlink(f, t) < 0) {
-                log_error("Failed to mask %s: %m", t);
+                log_error("Failed to create symlink %s: %m", t);
                 return -errno;
         }