chiark / gitweb /
busname: don't drop 'service' from the result string
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 16:29:16 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 17:50:43 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
src/core/busname.c

index 237011a..bca2145 100644 (file)
@@ -548,7 +548,7 @@ DEFINE_STRING_TABLE_LOOKUP(busname_state, BusNameState);
 static const char* const busname_result_table[_BUSNAME_RESULT_MAX] = {
         [BUSNAME_SUCCESS] = "success",
         [BUSNAME_FAILURE_RESOURCES] = "resources",
-        [BUSNAME_FAILURE_SERVICE_FAILED_PERMANENT] = "failed-permanent",
+        [BUSNAME_FAILURE_SERVICE_FAILED_PERMANENT] = "service-failed-permanent",
 };
 
 DEFINE_STRING_TABLE_LOOKUP(busname_result, BusNameResult);