chiark / gitweb /
udev: expose some more tty's for various embedded hardware
authorMichael Olbrich <m.olbrich@pengutronix.de>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 16:16:50 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 21:36:32 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
src/99-systemd.rules

index 4fba6d4..08ee59f 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,9 @@ SUBSYSTEM=="tty", KERNEL=="tty[0-9]|tty1[0-2]", TAG+="systemd"
 SUBSYSTEM=="tty", KERNEL=="ttyS*", TAG+="systemd"
 SUBSYSTEM=="tty", KERNEL=="hvc*", TAG+="systemd"
 SUBSYSTEM=="tty", KERNEL=="ttyUSB*", TAG+="systemd"
+SUBSYSTEM=="tty", KERNEL=="ttyAM*", TAG+="systemd"
+SUBSYSTEM=="tty", KERNEL=="ttymxc*", TAG+="systemd"
+SUBSYSTEM=="tty", KERNEL=="ttyPSC*", TAG+="systemd"
 
 SUBSYSTEM=="block", KERNEL!="ram*|loop*", TAG+="systemd"
 SUBSYSTEM=="block", KERNEL!="ram*|loop*", ENV{DM_UDEV_DISABLE_OTHER_RULES_FLAG}=="1", ENV{SYSTEMD_READY}="0"