chiark / gitweb /
v219.13
authorAndy Wingo <wingo@pobox.com>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 15:03:03 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerAndy Wingo <wingo@pobox.com>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 16:14:28 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
configure.ac

index 0fdd7c5..9904103 100644 (file)
 AC_PREREQ([2.64])
 
 AC_INIT([elogind],
-        [219.12],
-        [https://github.com/andywingo/elogind/issues],
+        [219.13],
+        [https://github.com/wingo/elogind/issues],
         [elogind],
-        [https://github.com/andywingo/elogind])
+        [https://github.com/wingo/elogind])
 
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([src/login/logind.c])
 AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR([m4])