chiark / gitweb /
nspawn: ignore EEXIST when mounting tmpfs
authorRichard Schütz <rschuetz@uni-koblenz.de>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 20:44:48 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 01:05:19 +0000 (20:05 -0500)
commit 79d80fc1466512d0ca211f4bfcd9de5f2f816a5a introduced a regression that
prevents mounting a tmpfs if the mount point already exits in the container's
root file system. This commit fixes the problem by ignoring EEXIST.

src/nspawn/nspawn.c

index b4dcf39..10a520c 100644 (file)
@@ -828,7 +828,7 @@ static int mount_tmpfs(const char *dest) {
                         return log_oom();
 
                 r = mkdir_label(where, 0755);
-                if (r < 0) {
+                if (r < 0 && errno != EEXIST) {
                         log_error("creating mount point for tmpfs %s failed: %s", where, strerror(-r));
 
                         return r;