chiark / gitweb /
man: fix reference to systemd-tty-ask-password-agent
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 23:05:08 +0000 (01:05 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 11:23:26 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
man/systemd-ask-password-console.service.xml

index 7017c0d..0baf882 100644 (file)
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@
                 about the system password logic.</para>
 
                 <para>Note that these services invoke
-                <citerefentry><refentrytitle>systemd-ask-password-agent</refentrytitle><manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry>
+                <citerefentry><refentrytitle>systemd-tty-ask-password-agent</refentrytitle><manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry>
                 with the <command>--watch --console</command>
                 resp. <command>--watch --wall</command> command line
                 parameters.</para>
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@
                 <title>See Also</title>
                 <para>
                         <citerefentry><refentrytitle>systemd</refentrytitle><manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry>,
-                        <citerefentry><refentrytitle>systemd-ask-password-agent</refentrytitle><manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry>,
+                        <citerefentry><refentrytitle>systemd-tty-ask-password-agent</refentrytitle><manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry>,
                         <citerefentry><refentrytitle>wall</refentrytitle><manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry>
                 </para>
         </refsect1>