chiark / gitweb /
bootchart: Fix typos and some English
authorWilliam Giokas <1007380@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 01:08:26 +0000 (19:08 -0600)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 04:03:48 +0000 (05:03 +0100)
bootchart.conf: direct users to `bootchart.conf(5)`, not a nonexistent
man page.

svg.c: Fix some English in the svg comment header.
  * Chrome/Chromium => Chrome, Chromium
  * firefox => Firefox
  * much more slow => more slowly

src/bootchart/bootchart.conf
src/bootchart/svg.c

index 06c1b47..fa1a09b 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 #  the Free Software Foundation; either version 2.1 of the License, or
 #  (at your option) any later version.
 #
-# See systemd-bootchart.conf(5) for details
+# See bootchart.conf(5) for details
 
 #samples=500
 #freq=25
index 8da32ef..d7c4168 100644 (file)
@@ -95,9 +95,9 @@ static void svg_header(void)
 
         /* write some basic info as a comment, including some help */
         svg("<!-- This file is a bootchart SVG file. It is best rendered in a browser -->\n");
-        svg("<!-- such as Chrome/Chromium, firefox. Other applications that render    -->\n");
-        svg("<!-- these files properly but much more slow are ImageMagick, gimp,      -->\n");
-        svg("<!-- inkscape, etc.. To display the files on your system, just point     -->\n");
+        svg("<!-- such as Chrome, Chromium, or Firefox. Other applications that       -->\n");
+        svg("<!-- render these files properly but more slowly are ImageMagick, gimp,  -->\n");
+        svg("<!-- inkscape, etc. To display the files on your system, just point      -->\n");
         svg("<!-- your browser to file:///var/log/ and click. This bootchart was      -->\n\n");
 
         svg("<!-- generated by bootchart version %s, running with options:  -->\n", VERSION);