chiark / gitweb /
builtin: kmod - log if modules are blacklisted
authorLucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 19:45:24 +0000 (17:45 -0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 19:40:29 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
src/udev-builtin-kmod.c

index 6719432..68536f1 100644 (file)
@@ -50,6 +50,8 @@ static int load_module(struct udev *udev, const char *alias)
 
        if (list == NULL)
                info(udev, "no module matches '%s'\n", alias);
+       else if (listb == NULL)
+               info(udev, "modules matching '%s' are blacklisted\n", alias);
 
        kmod_list_foreach(l, listb) {
                struct kmod_module *mod = kmod_module_get_module(l);