chiark / gitweb /
man/systemctl.xml: Add missing space for »stopcommand«
authorPaul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 24 May 2012 20:20:39 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 29 May 2012 09:38:03 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
man/systemctl.xml

index b5ae48c..53d6a47 100644 (file)
                                 command does not implicitly stop the
                                 units that is being disabled. If this
                                 is desired an additional
-                                <command>stop</command>command should
+                                <command>stop</command> command should
                                 be executed afterwards.</para>
 
                                 <para>This command will print the