chiark / gitweb /
hostnamed, localed: move config files to subdir
authorKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 06:21:37 +0000 (07:21 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 06:23:57 +0000 (07:23 +0100)

No differences found