chiark / gitweb /
units: order systemd-fsck@.service after local-fs-pre.target.
authorIvan Shapovalov <intelfx100@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 20:17:43 +0000 (00:17 +0400)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 20:19:50 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
With this change, it becomes possible to order a unit to activate before any
modifications to the file systems. This is especially useful for supporting
resume from hibernation.

units/systemd-fsck@.service.in

index c12efa8..d2cda6a 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ Description=File System Check on %f
 Documentation=man:systemd-fsck@.service(8)
 DefaultDependencies=no
 BindsTo=%i.device
-After=systemd-readahead-collect.service systemd-readahead-replay.service %i.device systemd-fsck-root.service
+After=systemd-readahead-collect.service systemd-readahead-replay.service %i.device systemd-fsck-root.service local-fs-pre.target
 Before=shutdown.target
 
 [Service]