chiark / gitweb /
util: Fix grammar in comment
authorJan Janssen <medhefgo@web.de>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 14:12:46 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 15:06:43 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
src/shared/util.c

index b7ba7fb..c493a34 100644 (file)
@@ -3607,8 +3607,8 @@ void execute_directory(const char *directory, DIR *d, char *argv[]) {
 
         assert(directory);
 
-        /* Executes all binaries in a directory in parallel and waits
-         * until all they all finished. */
+        /* Executes all binaries in a directory in parallel and
+         * waits for them to finish. */
 
         if (!d) {
                 if (!(_d = opendir(directory))) {