chiark / gitweb /
libsystemd-id128: statically include sd_listen_fds()
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 01:46:28 +0000 (02:46 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 01:47:25 +0000 (02:47 +0100)
Makefile.am

index f2d7a69..789ca02 100644 (file)
@@ -2815,6 +2815,7 @@ libsystemd_id128_la_LDFLAGS = \
        -Wl,--version-script=$(top_srcdir)/src/libsystemd-id128/libsystemd-id128.sym
 
 libsystemd_id128_la_LIBADD = \
+       libsystemd-daemon-internal.la \
        libsystemd-shared.la
 
 libsystemd_id128_internal_la_SOURCES = \