chiark / gitweb /
resolved: rr - ignore pseudo types in NSEC(3) bitmaps
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 11:48:56 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 09:07:14 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
src/shared/apparmor-util.h

index d2d4a7f..140eb6b 100644 (file)
@@ -26,3 +26,8 @@
 #include "path-lookup.h"
 
 int verify_units(char **filenames, ManagerRunningAs running_as, bool check_man);
+
+/* XXX: find an authorotative list of all pseudo types? */
+bool dns_type_is_pseudo(int n) {
+        return IN_SET(n, DNS_TYPE_ANY, DNS_TYPE_AXFR, DNS_TYPE_IXFR, DNS_TYPE_OPT);
+}