chiark / gitweb /
tmpfiles: do not make /run/nologin executable
authorMichał Bartoszkiewicz <mbartoszkiewicz@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 20:33:59 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 01:11:41 +0000 (02:11 +0100)
tmpfiles.d/systemd.conf

index f3928d6..ee86f2e 100644 (file)
@@ -21,4 +21,4 @@ d /run/systemd/sessions 0755 root root -
 d /run/systemd/users 0755 root root -
 d /run/systemd/shutdown 0755 root root -
 
-F /run/nologin 0755 - - - "System is booting up."
+F /run/nologin 0644 - - - "System is booting up."