chiark / gitweb /
hwdb: add missing line between the G400 entries
authorPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 23:33:27 +0000 (09:33 +1000)
committerPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 23:35:19 +0000 (09:35 +1000)
Error, DATA expected but got 'mouse:usb:v046dpc24c:name:Logitech G400s Optical
Gaming Mouse:' in '/etc/udev/hwdb.d/70-mouse.hwdb':
Error, MATCH expected but got ' MOUSE_DPI=400@1000 *800@1000 2000@1000
4000@1000' in '/etc/udev/hwdb.d/70-mouse.hwdb':

Introduced in 6366e349

hwdb/70-mouse.hwdb

index 4a251c5..4a4603c 100644 (file)
@@ -166,6 +166,7 @@ mouse:usb:v046dpc050:name:Logitech USB-PS/2 Optical Mouse:
 # Logitech G400 (Wired)
 mouse:usb:v046dpc245:name:Logitech Gaming Mouse G400:
  MOUSE_DPI=400@1000 *800@1000 1800@1000 3600@1000
 # Logitech G400 (Wired)
 mouse:usb:v046dpc245:name:Logitech Gaming Mouse G400:
  MOUSE_DPI=400@1000 *800@1000 1800@1000 3600@1000
+
 # Logitech G400s (Wired)
 mouse:usb:v046dpc24c:name:Logitech G400s Optical Gaming Mouse:
  MOUSE_DPI=400@1000 *800@1000 2000@1000 4000@1000
 # Logitech G400s (Wired)
 mouse:usb:v046dpc24c:name:Logitech G400s Optical Gaming Mouse:
  MOUSE_DPI=400@1000 *800@1000 2000@1000 4000@1000