chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 13:01:06 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 13:05:01 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index fdf17d7..08b7bc9 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -20,8 +20,6 @@ Fedora 19:
 
 * make anaconda write timeout=0 for encrypted devices
 
-* create /var/log/journal/
-
 * external: maybe it is time to patch procps so that "ps" links to
   libsystemd-logind to print a pretty service name, seat name, session
   name in its output. Currently it only shows cgroup membership, but
@@ -50,6 +48,8 @@ Features:
 
 * timedatectl needs to show whether NTP is available at all
 
+* reduce caps of systemd-localed
+
 * safe_atod() is too naive, as it is vulnerable to locale parameters, should be locale independent.
 
 * think about requeuing jobs when daemon-reload is issued? usecase: