chiark / gitweb /
journalctl: add a missing 'break'
authorTero Roponen <tero.roponen@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 06:26:55 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 13:12:30 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
There is a 'break' missing in the -q handling
so, for example, 'systemd-journalctl --new-id128 -q'
does nothing.

This patch fixes the problem.

src/journal/journalctl.c

index 38c9d73..089086e 100644 (file)
@@ -148,6 +148,7 @@ static int parse_argv(int argc, char *argv[]) {
 
                 case 'q':
                         arg_quiet = true;
+                        break;
 
                 case '?':
                         return -EINVAL;