chiark / gitweb /
[PATCH] 045 release 045
authorgreg@kroah.com <greg@kroah.com>
Thu, 18 Nov 2004 03:28:03 +0000 (19:28 -0800)
committerGreg KH <gregkh@suse.de>
Wed, 27 Apr 2005 05:12:45 +0000 (22:12 -0700)
ChangeLog
Makefile
udev.spec

index 29abba6..5088273 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+Summary of changes from v044 to v045
+============================================
+
+Martin Schlemmer:
+  o Some updates for Gentoo's udev rules
+
+
 Summary of changes from v043 to v044
 ============================================
 
 Summary of changes from v043 to v044
 ============================================
 
index a3aa2ec..6763028 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ INFO =                udevinfo
 TESTER =       udevtest
 STARTER =      udevstart
 WAIT =         wait_for_sysfs
 TESTER =       udevtest
 STARTER =      udevstart
 WAIT =         wait_for_sysfs
-VERSION =      044
+VERSION =      045
 INSTALL_DIR =  /usr/local/bin
 RELEASE_NAME = $(ROOT)-$(VERSION)
 LOCAL_CFG_DIR =        etc/udev
 INSTALL_DIR =  /usr/local/bin
 RELEASE_NAME = $(ROOT)-$(VERSION)
 LOCAL_CFG_DIR =        etc/udev
index bbaf076..edb033e 100644 (file)
--- a/udev.spec
+++ b/udev.spec
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@
 
 Summary: A userspace implementation of devfs
 Name: udev
 
 Summary: A userspace implementation of devfs
 Name: udev
-Version: 044
+Version: 045
 Release: 1
 License: GPL
 Group: Utilities/System
 Release: 1
 License: GPL
 Group: Utilities/System