chiark / gitweb /
networkd-wait-online: wait for addresses to be configured
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 19 May 2014 19:57:10 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 19 May 2014 20:00:35 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
TODO
src/network/networkd-wait-online.c

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 9a50afb..e05317d 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -709,9 +709,8 @@ Features:
    - add veth netdev support (c.f. http://shorewall.net/bridge-Shorewall-perl.html#veth)
    - add tun/tap netdev support
 
-* dhcp:
-   - export timezone information
-   - FORCERENEW
+* networkd-wait-online:
+   - make operstates to wait for configurable?
 
 * dhcp:
    - export timezone information
index 3ea7a83..0b8e35d 100644 (file)
@@ -183,7 +183,9 @@ static bool all_configured(Manager *m) {
                         return false;
 
                 r = sd_network_get_link_operational_state(indices[i], &oper_state);
-                if (r >= 0 && streq(oper_state, "carrier"))
+                if (r >= 0 &&
+                    (streq(oper_state, "degraded") ||
+                     streq(oper_state, "routable")))
                         /* we wait for at least one link to be ready,
                            regardless of who manages it */
                         one_ready = true;