chiark / gitweb /
version bump
authorKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 13:34:20 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 11:08:29 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
NEWS
configure.ac

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 31b00d2..ef03587 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+udev 164
+========
+Bugfixes.
+
 udev 163
 ========
 Bugfixes.
index 733741d..9f8e377 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-AC_INIT([udev], [163], [linux-hotplug@vger.kernel.org])
+AC_INIT([udev], [164], [linux-hotplug@vger.kernel.org])
 AC_PREREQ(2.60)
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([check-news foreign 1.10 dist-bzip2 subdir-objects])
 m4_ifdef([AM_SILENT_RULES], [AM_SILENT_RULES([yes])])