chiark / gitweb /
machinectl: privileged option is gone
authorMarc-Antoine Perennou <Marc-Antoine@Perennou.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 03:33:11 +0000 (12:33 +0900)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 14:35:59 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
src/machine/machinectl.c

index 7500d5c..8795565 100644 (file)
@@ -572,7 +572,6 @@ static int parse_argv(int argc, char *argv[]) {
                 { "kill-who",        required_argument, NULL, ARG_KILL_WHO        },
                 { "signal",          required_argument, NULL, 's'                 },
                 { "host",            required_argument, NULL, 'H'                 },
-                { "privileged",      no_argument,       NULL, 'P'                 },
                 { "no-ask-password", no_argument,       NULL, ARG_NO_ASK_PASSWORD },
                 { NULL,              0,                 NULL, 0                   }
         };