chiark / gitweb /
udev: man - mention systemd-udevd(8)
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Mon, 28 May 2012 22:53:28 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Mon, 28 May 2012 22:54:40 +0000 (00:54 +0200)
units/systemd-udev-control.socket
units/systemd-udev-kernel.socket
units/systemd-udev-settle.service.in
units/systemd-udev-trigger.service.in
units/systemd-udev.service.in

index dc5e1da..5b25e06 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 [Unit]
 Description=udev Control Socket
 Documentation=man:udev(7)
-Documentation=man:udevd(8)
+Documentation=man:systemd-udevd(8)
 DefaultDependencies=no
 ConditionCapability=CAP_MKNOD
 
index 3270fe8..68c23a6 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 [Unit]
 Description=udev Kernel Socket
 Documentation=man:udev(7)
-Documentation=man:udevd(8)
+Documentation=man:systemd-udevd(8)
 DefaultDependencies=no
 ConditionCapability=CAP_MKNOD
 
index b782d73..d637700 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
 [Unit]
 Description=udev Wait for Complete Device Initialization
 Documentation=man:udev(7)
-Documentation=man:udevd(8)
+Documentation=man:systemd-udevd(8)
 DefaultDependencies=no
 Wants=systemd-udev.service
 After=udev-trigger.service
index 61d188e..2f34d53 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 [Unit]
 Description=udev Coldplug all Devices
 Documentation=man:udev(7)
-Documentation=man:udevd(8)
+Documentation=man:systemd-udevd(8)
 Wants=systemd-udev.service
 After=systemd-udev-kernel.socket systemd-udev-control.socket
 DefaultDependencies=no
index 7bd8e3c..a78dc8b 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 [Unit]
 Description=udev Kernel Device Manager
 Documentation=man:udev(7)
-Documentation=man:udevd(8)
+Documentation=man:systemd-udevd(8)
 Wants=systemd-udev-control.socket systemd-udev-kernel.socket
 After=systemd-udev-control.socket systemd-udev-kernel.socket
 Before=basic.target