chiark / gitweb /
test/TEST-01-BASIC: add a defined rc.local
authorHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 13:27:13 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 13:32:51 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
test/TEST-01-BASIC/test.sh

index 5987edf..ace159f 100755 (executable)
@@ -110,7 +110,12 @@ EOF
 
         # make the testsuite the default target
        ln -fs testsuite.target $initdir/etc/systemd/system/default.target
-
+        mkdir -p $initdir/etc/rc.d
+        cat >$initdir/etc/rc.d/rc.local <<EOF
+#!/bin/bash
+exit 0
+EOF
+        chmod 0755 $initdir/etc/rc.d/rc.local
         # install basic tools needed
         dracut_install sh bash setsid loadkeys setfont \
             login sushell sulogin gzip sleep echo