chiark / gitweb /
hostnamed: correct error message
authorMichal Sekletar <msekleta@redhat.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 14:59:29 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 15:48:32 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
We are not parsing timezone data.

src/hostname/hostnamed.c

index 0f2455b..6aa08ca 100644 (file)
@@ -635,7 +635,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
 
         r = context_read_data(&context);
         if (r < 0) {
-                log_error("Failed to read timezone data: %s", strerror(-r));
+                log_error("Failed to read hostname and machine information: %s", strerror(-r));
                 goto finish;
         }