chiark / gitweb /
udev.pc: install udev files to /lib/udev rather than /lib/systemd
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sat, 26 May 2012 23:24:16 +0000 (01:24 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sun, 27 May 2012 13:24:20 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
src/udev/udev.pc.in

index 0b04c02..a0c2e82 100644 (file)
@@ -2,4 +2,4 @@ Name: udev
 Description: udev
 Version: @VERSION@
 
-udevdir=@pkglibexecdir@
+udevdir=@udevlibexecdir@