chiark / gitweb /
TODO: update
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 19:47:15 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 00:03:14 +0000 (01:03 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index e13960f..706dea8 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -17,6 +17,8 @@ F18:
 
 * Retest multi-seat
 
+* add rpm macros for %rulesdir, %hwdbdir, update rules/hwdb call
+
 Features:
 
 * introduce ntp.service (or suchlike) as symlink that is used to arbitrate between various