chiark / gitweb /
rfkill: Avoid error when state restore is disabled
authorBastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 14:51:02 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:44:38 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
When the state restore is disabled, we would print:
"Unknown verb: load" instead of simply skipping loading the
state.

src/rfkill/rfkill.c

index 65fd9bc..c7c6592 100644 (file)
@@ -95,9 +95,12 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
                 return EXIT_FAILURE;
         }
 
-        if (streq(argv[1], "load") && shall_restore_state()) {
+        if (streq(argv[1], "load")) {
                 _cleanup_free_ char *value = NULL;
 
+                if (!shall_restore_state())
+                        return EXIT_SUCCESS;
+
                 r = read_one_line_file(saved, &value);
                 if (r < 0) {