chiark / gitweb /
Create /run/systemd as needed
authorAndy Wingo <wingo@pobox.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 07:21:04 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 09:07:23 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
* src/login/logind.c (main): Also create /run/systemd at startup.
* configure.ac: Bump to 219.3.

src/login/logind.c

index a83d944..f84938a 100644 (file)
@@ -1153,6 +1153,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
          * existence of /run/systemd/seats/ to determine whether
          * logind is available, so please always make sure this check
          * stays in. */
+        mkdir_label("/run/systemd", 0755);
         mkdir_label("/run/systemd/seats", 0755);
         mkdir_label("/run/systemd/users", 0755);
         mkdir_label("/run/systemd/sessions", 0755);