chiark / gitweb /
units: networkd - don't order wait-online.service before network.target
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 21:58:18 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 11:06:33 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
Reported by Michael Olbrich.

units/systemd-networkd-wait-online.service.in

index 8597f7c..a9bad7a 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ DefaultDependencies=no
 Conflicts=shutdown.target
 Requisite=systemd-networkd.service
 After=systemd-networkd.service
-Before=network.target network-online.target
+Before=network-online.target
 
 [Service]
 Type=oneshot