chiark / gitweb /
test-fileio: Remove dead check
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:37:10 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:40:40 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
t cannot be null here

src/test/test-fileio.c

index 1b99828..ad65abf 100644 (file)
@@ -258,7 +258,7 @@ static void test_status_field(void) {
                 assert_se(safe_atollu(s, &buffers) == 0);
         }
 
-        if (p && t)
+        if (p)
                 assert(buffers < total);
 
         /* Seccomp should be a good test for field full of zeros. */