chiark / gitweb /
Fix the login monitor
authorAndy Wingo <wingo@pobox.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 09:54:25 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 09:15:07 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
* src/login/logind.c (main): Create /run/systemd/machines, so that the
  login monitor works.
* configure.ac: v219.10.

src/login/logind.c

index bcf23d2..7acc03c 100644 (file)
@@ -1026,6 +1026,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
         mkdir_label("/run/systemd/seats", 0755);
         mkdir_label("/run/systemd/users", 0755);
         mkdir_label("/run/systemd/sessions", 0755);
+        mkdir_label("/run/systemd/machines", 0755);
 
         m = manager_new();
         if (!m) {