chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: properly mkdir with DESTDIR set
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 7 May 2013 18:13:04 +0000 (14:13 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 7 May 2013 18:17:18 +0000 (14:17 -0400)
grawity> ln: failed to create symbolic link
‘/home/grawity/pkg/aur/systemd-git/pkg/systemd//etc/systemd/system/multi-user.target.wants/remote-fs.target’: No such file or directory

Makefile.am

index 96f80d7..1b8ed92 100644 (file)
@@ -244,7 +244,7 @@ install-aliases-hook:
                dir= && $(install-aliases)
 
 define install-aliases
-       $(MKDIR_P) /$(DESTDIR)$$dir && \
+       $(MKDIR_P) $(DESTDIR)$$dir && \
        while [ -n "$$1" ]; do \
                rm -f $(DESTDIR)$$dir/$$2 && \
                $(LN_S) $$1 $(DESTDIR)$$dir/$$2 && \