chiark / gitweb /
install: fix bad memory access
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 23:16:18 +0000 (19:16 -0400)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 09:05:25 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
src/shared/install.c

index 6172c42..559fda2 100644 (file)
@@ -220,7 +220,7 @@ static int remove_marked_symlinks_fd(
                             instance_whitelist &&
                             !strv_contains(instance_whitelist, de->d_name)) {
 
-                                _cleanup_free_ char *w;
+                                _cleanup_free_ char *w = NULL;
 
                                 /* OK, the file is not listed directly
                                  * in the whitelist, so let's check if