chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: turn off SMACK capabilities stuff for now, since it is incompatible with...
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 21:10:46 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 21:14:19 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
units/user@.service.m4.in

index 340c02b..0daa43a 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ ExecStart=-@rootlibexecdir@/systemd --user
 Slice=user-%i.slice
 KillMode=mixed
 Delegate=yes
-m4_ifdef(`HAVE_SMACK',
-Capabilities=cap_mac_admin=i
-SecureBits=keep-caps
-)
+#m4_ifdef(`HAVE_SMACK',
+#Capabilities=cap_mac_admin=i
+#SecureBits=keep-caps
+#)