chiark / gitweb /
sd-rtnl: rtnl-message: remove unneeded linux includes
authorEmil Renner Berthing <systemd@esmil.dk>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:24:40 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:37:55 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
src/libsystemd/sd-rtnl/rtnl-message.c

index 30e3358..b501a52 100644 (file)
 #include <netinet/ether.h>
 #include <stdbool.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
-#include <linux/netlink.h>
-#include <linux/veth.h>
-#include <linux/if.h>
-#include <linux/ip.h>
-#include <linux/if_tunnel.h>
-#include <linux/if_bridge.h>
 
 #include "util.h"
 #include "refcnt.h"