chiark / gitweb /
logind: Terminate bus_login_session_user_properties
authorBenjamin Franzke <benjaminfranzke@googlemail.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 21:39:35 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 22:52:58 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
Fixes segfault in systemd-logind, triggered by:
systemd-loginctl show-session $XDG_SESSION_ID.

Bug introduced by d200735e13c52dcfe36c0e066f9f6c2fbfb85a9c,
so only systemd v39 is affected.

src/login/logind-session-dbus.c

index dabb91c..9767f7d 100644 (file)
@@ -251,6 +251,7 @@ static const BusProperty bus_login_session_properties[] = {
 static const BusProperty bus_login_session_user_properties[] = {
         { "User",                   bus_session_append_user,         "(uo)", 0 },
         { "Name",                   bus_property_append_string,         "s", offsetof(User, name),                  true },
+        { NULL, }
 };
 
 static DBusHandlerResult session_message_dispatch(