chiark / gitweb /
fsck: use %zu for size_t
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 21:36:16 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 20:11:32 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
cur and max were changed to size_t in ac6e2f0dfc2e800f01c79ecea2b811914110a7b9
update the format accordingly.

src/fsck/fsck.c

index 6e46633..bd17948 100644 (file)
@@ -159,7 +159,7 @@ static int process_progress(int fd, pid_t fsck_pid, dev_t device_num) {
                 FsckProgress progress;
                 FsckdMessage fsckd_message;
 
-                if (fscanf(f, "%i %lu %lu %ms", &pass, &cur, &max, &device) != 4)
+                if (fscanf(f, "%i %zu %zu %ms", &pass, &cur, &max, &device) != 4)
                         break;
 
                 /* Only update once every 50ms */