chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: add cppcheck target
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sun, 15 Dec 2013 23:04:40 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sun, 15 Dec 2013 23:06:07 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
This uses --enable=all mode. Should be taken with a grain of salt
though. While many recommendations make sense we should probably keep
"int r" always on function scope, and many of the portability warnings
really don't matter to us because we only care for Linux/glibc.

Makefile.am

index ca4c5f8..fa57559 100644 (file)
@@ -4966,3 +4966,6 @@ tests += \
        test-libsystemd-journal-sym \
        test-libsystemd-login-sym \
        test-libudev-sym
+
+cppcheck:
+       cppcheck --enable=all $(top_srcdir)