chiark / gitweb /
shell-completion/bash/journalctl: suppress stderr
authorHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 13:55:50 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 14:04:02 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
shell-completion/bash/journalctl

index 1fca5ad..19362ae 100644 (file)
@@ -60,10 +60,10 @@ _journalctl() {
                                 comps=${__journal_fields[*]}
                         ;;
                         --unit|-u)
-                                comps=$(journalctl -F '_SYSTEMD_UNIT')
+                                comps=$(journalctl -F '_SYSTEMD_UNIT' 2>/dev/null)
                         ;;
                         --user-unit)
-                                comps=$(journalctl -F '_SYSTEMD_USER_UNIT')
+                                comps=$(journalctl -F '_SYSTEMD_USER_UNIT' 2>/dev/null)
                         ;;
                         *)
                                 return 0