chiark / gitweb /
networkd: remove unused variable
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 19:50:37 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 19:51:58 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
It is no longer used after 45af44d47da6933b260c734ad9ff721f63f80a4d

src/network/networkd-link.c

index b9f1b99..06e093a 100644 (file)
@@ -1557,7 +1557,6 @@ int link_rtnl_process_address(sd_rtnl *rtnl, sd_rtnl_message *message, void *use
 
 int link_add(Manager *m, sd_rtnl_message *message, Link **ret) {
         Link *link;
-        _cleanup_rtnl_message_unref_ sd_rtnl_message *req = NULL;
         _cleanup_udev_device_unref_ struct udev_device *device = NULL;
         char ifindex_str[2 + DECIMAL_STR_MAX(int)];
         int r;