chiark / gitweb /
Prep v233: Add missing includes in src/libelogind/sd-id128
authorSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 15:36:59 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 15:59:12 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
src/libelogind/sd-id128/sd-id128.c

index 14dfc31..90d1ae2 100644 (file)
 
 #include "sd-id128.h"
 
+#include "alloc-util.h"
 #include "fd-util.h"
 #include "hexdecoct.h"
 #include "id128-util.h"
 #include "io-util.h"
+#include "khash.h"
 #include "macro.h"
 #include "random-util.h"
+#include "user-util.h"
 #include "util.h"
 
 _public_ char *sd_id128_to_string(sd_id128_t id, char s[SD_ID128_STRING_MAX]) {