chiark / gitweb /
hwdb: add GIGABYTE U2442 mute key to the force-release list
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 02:46:38 +0000 (22:46 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 12:35:19 +0000 (08:35 -0400)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=67651

hwdb/60-keyboard.hwdb

index 46da574..c58b72c 100644 (file)
@@ -320,6 +320,13 @@ keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnFUJITSU*:pn*ESPRIMO Mobile V6*:pvr*
  KEYBOARD_KEY_ef=brightnessdown
 
 ###########################################################
+# GIGABYTE
+###########################################################
+
+keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnGIGABYTE:pnU2442:*
+ KEYBOARD_KEY_a0=!                                      # mute
+
+###########################################################
 # Genius
 ###########################################################