chiark / gitweb /
missing: memfd_create takes unsigned int flags in final version
authorCristian Rodríguez <crrodriguez@opensuse.org>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 17:17:01 +0000 (14:17 -0300)
committerDaniel Mack <daniel@zonque.org>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 19:46:14 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
src/shared/missing.h

index 023c680..b441149 100644 (file)
@@ -209,7 +209,7 @@ static inline int fanotify_mark(int fanotify_fd, unsigned int flags, uint64_t ma
 #endif
 
 #ifndef HAVE_MEMFD_CREATE
-static inline int memfd_create(const char *name, uint64_t flags) {
+static inline int memfd_create(const char *name, unsigned int flags) {
         return syscall(__NR_memfd_create, name, flags);
 }
 #endif