chiark / gitweb /
path-util: fall back to stat() if kernel does not support name_to_handle_at()
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 12:16:19 +0000 (15:16 +0300)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 07:21:24 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
commitfa125f4e44aaf102548ab464e3ea457214fd56e0
treed4178bea46e1cc8d8b697b2c90aa6222d1d96f1b
parent8ac7549330c774b8ca04034c1303165fe6a920b0
path-util: fall back to stat() if kernel does not support name_to_handle_at()

Fixes instant hang on kernels that do not have CONFIG_FHANDLE enabled.
src/shared/path-util.c