chiark / gitweb /
hwdb: ids-update: close the right file handles
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 21:34:25 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 21:42:09 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commitf9cd22249dbdcebe2ab54eea56c0b32e2a1c2ce5
tree29a087f9b1f5eee61ae816cce3d16aa4341ed6c1
parent7b683869dcb8b9a821e898e2d672ef8883373881
hwdb: ids-update: close the right file handles

The script was closing *INP and *OUTP, which never actually existed.

Also fix pci_vendor() opening usb.ids and immediately discarding the fh.
hwdb/ids-update.pl