chiark / gitweb /
systemctl: print 'error' load state in red
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 00:14:36 +0000 (01:14 +0100)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 00:30:16 +0000 (01:30 +0100)
commitf7b9e331ed71fb2f832ac5587fb5119dd2bfc32f
tree2e55c16fc6b914e28fa4074b1ebe8ba5e026535b
parent9a46fc3b9014de1bf0ed1f3004a536b08a19ebb3
systemctl: print 'error' load state in red

Be consistent in coloring of load states in list-units and status.
Print only 'error' in red.
There are no 'banned' or 'failed' states. Do not color 'masked', it's
not an error.
src/systemctl.c