chiark / gitweb /
let mount and swap units log to the configured defaults
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 01:47:09 +0000 (02:47 +0100)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 02:16:55 +0000 (03:16 +0100)
commitf6cebb3bd5a00d79c8131637c0f6796a75e6af99
tree562f7e536ab96598a77e4d16061f04ffe50c8ace
parent1a4459d63323cdfdb8751077e555ddbbf80564b1
let mount and swap units log to the configured defaults

Related-to: https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=750032
src/mount.c
src/swap.c