chiark / gitweb /
core: loopback - simplify check_loopback()
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 12:38:23 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 14:58:27 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commite95e909d820429ba34fa6f6f1b0109ac22743b47
tree1f757656ddccf47aa467ab33958ad92ef155003e
parent94b5088c8d961078d73a2f8659c0ea21f9ebc500
core: loopback - simplify check_loopback()

We no longer configure the addresses on the loopback interface, but simply bring it up
and let the kernel do the rest. Also change the check to only check if the interface
is up, rather than checking for the IPv4 loopback address.
src/core/loopback-setup.c